Business China Awards 2019

Since its inception in 2010, the Business China Awards (BCA) have been honouring outstanding businessmen, entrepreneurs, professionals and organisations for their successes and extraordinary contributions in deepening Singapore-China relations. In honouring these exemplary role models, the Awards also aim to promote bilingualism and biculturalism in Singapore.

  • Business China
    Excellence Award

    This Business China Excellence Award will go to an outstanding Singapore citizen, permanent resident, or resident of Greater China who can best demonstrate exceptional vision and leadership in the development and sustained growth of a business or profession in China or Singapore.

    Find out more
    bca excellence award
  • Business China
    Enterprise Award

    The Business China Enterprise Award will go to a Singapore company/organisation or a Chinese company/organisation registered in Singapore which has best demonstrated exceptional drive and vision as well as enjoyed substantial growth in its business in China or Singapore.

    Find out more
    bca enterprise award
  • Business China
    Young Achiever Award

    The Business China Young Achiever Award will go to an outstanding young Singapore citizen or permanent resident, or a resident of Greater China who has best demonstrated exceptional leadership and vision in the development and sustained growth of a business or profession in China or Singapore.

    Find out more
    bca young achiever award

Key Dates

Feb 2019

Calling for Nominations

Mar 2019

Nominations Close

Apr/May 2019

Judging

7 Jun 2019

Awards Gala Dinner

 

 


Organiser Business China
Joint Presenter OCBC Bank
Supporting Media The Business Times
联合早报

2021年通商中国奖

自2010年设立以来,通商中国奖旨意褒扬为深化新加坡与中国友好关系而作出卓越贡献的杰出商界人士、企业家、专业人士、企业与组织。藉此奖项,通商中国希望树立更多楷模,激励国人成为双语双文化的中流砥柱。

  • 通商中国成就奖

    “通商中国成就奖”将颁给活跃于中国或新加坡地区,在持续壮大自身企业或推动专业发展等方面,显示出独到的眼光和领导才能的参选者,包括新加坡公民及永久居民,或大中华区居民。

    了解详情
    BCA2019 070619 ZHP580
  • 通商中国企业奖

    “通商中国企业奖”将颁给在中国或新加坡取得重大发展成就,展现出非凡进取精神及富有远见和推动力的新加坡企业,或在新加坡注册的中国企业/组织/机构。

    了解详情
    BCA2019 070619 ZHP568
  • 通商中国青年奖

    “通商中国青年奖”将颁给活跃于中国或新加坡地区,在持续壮大自身企业或推动专业发展等方面,具有独到眼光和领导才能的青年,包括新加坡公民及永久居民,或大中华区居民。

    了解详情
    BCA2019 070619 ZHP554

时间表

2021年4月15日

提名开始

2021年5月31日

提名截止

2021年6月 - 7月

评选

2021年11月

颁奖典礼

 

 


主办机构
通商中国
联合呈献机构
华侨银行
支持媒体
ST logoThe Business Times联合早报