Judging Panel


  • Edited Stephen Lee 3

    Stephen Lee

    Managing Director
    GMT Investments Pte Ltd


  • Edited Li Rongrong

    Li Rongrong

    Vice Chairman
    China Center for International Economic Exchanges (CCIEE)

  • Edited Chen Deming

    Chen Deming

    Standing Committee Member
    Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference
  • Edited Samuel Tsien

    Samuel Tsien

    Group Chief Executive Officer
    OCBC Bank
  • Edited Robin Hu

    Robin Hu

    Head (Sustainability & Stewardship Group)
    Temasek International
  • Edited Thomas Chua 1

    Thomas Chua

    Chairman & Managing Director
    Teckwah Industrial Corporation Ltd
  • Edited Anthony Tan

    Anthony Tan

    Deputy Chief Executive Officer
    Singapore Press Holdings
  • Edited FOO JIXUN 2

    Foo Jixun

    Managing Partner
    GGV Capital
  • Edited Janet Ang

    Janet Ang

    Former Vice President, IBM Asia Pacific
  • Edited Goh Sin Teck

    Goh Sin Teck

    Editor, Zaoabao and Wanbao
    Singapore Press Holdings
  • Edited Wong Wei Kong

    Wong Wei Kong

    Editor, The Business Times
    Singapore Press Holdings
  • Edited Gu Qingyang

    Gu Qingyang

    Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
    National University of Singapore

Key Dates

  • Jan/Feb 2021 Calling for Nominations
  • Feb/Mar 2021 Nominations Close
  • Mar/Apr – Jun 2021 Judging
  • Sept 2021 Awards Gala Dinner



Business China
Joint Presenter
Supporting Media
ST logoThe Business Times联合早报